skip navigation

Contact Info

South Lakes Soccer Club

Physical address: 12310 S. Meridian, Oklahoma City, OK 73173

Mailing Address: PO Box 890112, Oklahoma City, OK 73189
FAX: (405) 234-4055

 

  Please email  administrator@sLSC.INFO with any General inquiries.  

 

CONTACT US

Executive Board

President Ashley Glitzke president@southlakessoccer.org
Executive Vice President Matt Echols exec-vp@southlakessoccer.org
Vice President Travis Kirkpatrick vice-president@southlakessoccer.org
Secretary Tammy Buie secretary@southlakessoccer.org
Treasurer treasurer@southlakessoccer.org

General Staff

Administrative Assistant Becky Killman administrator@slsc.info
Referee Assignor Bill Pevarnik wpevarnik@att.net
Director of Coaching Brandon Lawless brandonslsc@yahoo.com
Director of Player Development Andrew Rundell dopd@southlakessoccer.org
Goalkeeping Director Dennis Porter porterma@prodigy.net
Recreational Director Mickey Claxton mickey@claxtons.net